•  

  • Staff Directory


  •  


  • Dutchess County Regional
    Chamber of Commerce

  • Frankie Castella
  • Frank M. Castella, Jr.

    President
    and CEO
    frank@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1008

     

  • Steve.jpg
  • Steve Bleier

    Membership Development Representative
    sbleier@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1060

     

  • Alexandra
  • Alexandra Goebelbecker

    Community Relations Specialist
    frontdesk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1000

     

     

  • Chelsea Schwarze
  • Chelsea Schwarze

    Member Relations
    Director
    chelsea@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1050

     

  • Audra Gerty
  • Audra B. Gerty

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    audra@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1007

     

  • Jean Harris
  • Jean Harris

    Director
    of Events
    jean@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1006
     

  • Kelly Vail
  • Kelly Vail

    Director of
    Media Design
    kvail@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1011

     

  • Rich Kleban
  • Rich Kleban

    Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    richk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1023

     

  • Joshua-w917.jpg
  • Joshua Galow
    Director of Business Services
    jgalow@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1012

     

  • Domenick.jpg
  • Domenick Cocchiara

    Director of Marketing & Communications
    domenick@dcrcoc.org
    845.454.1700 x 1020

     

  •  

     

  • The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

  •  

     

  • Workforce Connections

  • Everett-Johnson-w226.jpg
  • Everett Johnson

    Workforce Connections Case Manager
    ejohnson@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: 845.454-1700 x1013
     

  •  

     

  • Career Action Center 
    at Poughkeepsie High School

  • Katrina Gobins
  • Katrina Gobins

    Director of the Career Action Center
    katrina@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber:
    (845) 454-1700 x1005
    Poughkeepsie High School:
    (845) 451-4939

  • NancyHerrera.png
  • Nancy Herrera

    Career Action Center Mentor
    nherrera@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber:
    (845) 454-1700 x1005
    Poughkeepsie High School:
    (845) 451-4939

  • Youth One Stop

  • Ashley Adorno
  • Ashley Adorno

    Data and Technology Coordinator
    AAdorno@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-7629 ext. 1053

  • Staff Photography Credit: Glynis Carpenter

  • Member News

    Click any news headline to read more.
    Member News is Powered by Integrated Enterprise Solutions, Inc.