•  

  • Staff Directory


  •  


  • Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Frankie Castella
  • Frank M. Castella, Jr.

    President and CEO
    frank@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1008

     

  • DSC_0002.JPG-w300.jpg
  • Nicole Christenson

    Community Relations Specialist
    frontdesk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1000

     

  • Jean Harris
  • Jean Harris

    Director of Events
    jean@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1006

     

  • Chelsea Schwarze
  • Chelsea Schwarze

    Member Relations Director
    chelsea@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1050

     

  • Audra Gerty
  • Audra B. Gerty

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    audra@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1007

  • Nancy Dewitt
  • Nancy DeWitt

    Director of Business Services
    ndewitt@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1012

     

  • Susan2.jpg.jpeg
  • Susan Newhouse

    Finance Manager
    SusanN@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1022

  • Angela Signor
  • Angela Signor-Brown

    Director of Media Design
    angelas@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1011

  • Rich Kleban
  • Rich Kleban

    Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    richk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1023

  • Joshua-w917.jpg
  • Joshua Galow

    Membership Development Representative
    jgalow@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1029

  • Lauren Schultz
  • Lauren Schultz

    Marketing & Communications Coordinator
    lschultz@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1020

  •  

     

  • The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

  •  

     

  • Workforce Connections

  • MeredithMadden.jpg
  • Meredith Madden

    Program Data Coordinator
    meredith@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
     

  •  

     

  • Career Action Center

    at Poughkeepsie High School

  • Katrina Gobins
  • Katrina Gobins

    Director of the Career Action Center
    katrina@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
    Poughkeepsie High School: (845) 451-4939

  • NancyHerrera.png
  • Nancy Herrera

    Career Action Center Mentor
    nherrera@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
    Poughkeepsie High School: (845) 451-4939

  • Youth One Stop

  • DanicaPierreLouis.jpeg
  • Danica Pierre-Louis

    Youth One Stop Case Manager
    Danica@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-7629 ext. 1051

  •  

     

  • Member News

    Click any headline to read more.
    Powered by Integrated Enterprise Solutions, Inc.