•  

  • Staff Directory


  •  


  • Dutchess County Regional
    Chamber of Commerce

  • Frankie Castella
  • Frank M. Castella, Jr.

    President
    and CEO
    frank@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1008

     

  • Steve.jpg
  • Steve Bleier

    Membership Development Representative
    sbleier@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1060

     

  • Joshua-w917.jpg
  • Joshua Galow

    Membership Development Representative
    jgalow@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1029

     

  • Angela Signor
  • Angela Signor-Brown

    Director of
    Media Design
    angelas@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1011

     

  • Audra Gerty
  • Audra B. Gerty

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    audra@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1007

     

  • Nancy Dewitt
  • Nancy DeWitt

    Director of Business Services
    ndewitt@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1012

     

  • Jean Harris
  • Jean Harris

    Director
    of Events
    jean@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1006

     

  • Ayla.jpg
  • Ayla Rector

    Marketing & Communications
    ayla@dcrcoc.org
    845.454.1700 x 1020

  • Rich Kleban
  • Rich Kleban

    Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    richk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1023

     

  • DSC_0002.JPG-w300.jpg
  • Hannah Early

    Community Relations Specialist
    frontdesk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1000

     

  • Chelsea Schwarze
  • Chelsea Schwarze

    Member Relations
    Director
    chelsea@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1050

     

  •  

     

  • The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

  •  

     

  • Workforce Connections

  • Liz Kwant
  • Elizabeth Kwant

    Director of Workforce Connections
    elizabeth@dcrcoc.org
    845.454-1700 x1013

     

  • Dee-w400.jpg
  • Dee Watkins

    Workforce Connections Case Manager
    dee@dcrcoc.org
    845.454.1700 x1001

  •  

     

  • Career Action Center 
    at Poughkeepsie High School

  • Katrina Gobins
  • Katrina Gobins

    Director of the Career Action Center
    katrina@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: 845.454-1700 x1002
    Poughkeepsie High School: 845.451.4939

  • NancyHerrera.png
  • Nancy Herrera

    Career Action Center Mentor
    nherrera@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
    Poughkeepsie High School: (845) 451-4939

  • Youth One Stop

  • DanicaPierreLouis.jpeg
  • Danica Pierre-Louis

    Youth One Stop Case Manager
    Danica@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-7629 ext. 1051

  • Member News

    Click any headline to read more.
    Powered by Integrated Enterprise Solutions, Inc.