•  

    Staff Directory

  • Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

  • Frankie Castella
  • Frank M. Castella, Jr.

    President and CEO
    frank@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1008

  • Audra Gerty
  • Audra B. Gerty

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
    audra@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1007

  • Rich Kleban
  • Rich Kleban

    Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
    richk@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1023

  • The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

  • Workforce Connections

  • Karen Williams
  • Karen Williams

    Workforce Connections Case Manager
    kwilliams@dcrcoc.org
    (845) 454-1700 ext. 1001

  • MeredithMadden.jpg
  • Meredith Madden

    Program Data Coordinator
    meredith@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
     

  • Career Action Center at Poughkeepsie High School

  • Katrina Gobins
  • Katrina Gobins

    Director of the Career Action Center
    katrina@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
    Poughkeepsie High School: (845) 451-4939

  • NancyHerrera.png
  • Nancy Herrera

    Career Action Center Mentor
    nherrera@dcrcoc.org
    Chamber: (845) 454-1700 ext. 1005
    Poughkeepsie High School: (845) 451-4939

  • Youth One Stop

  •  

     

  • Member News

    Click any headline to read more.
    Powered by Integrated Enterprise Solutions, Inc.