Wallkill 2016 

The Chamber's dedicated professional staff is available to serve its members and help them succeed in every possible way. Please do not hesitate to contact anyone below, or call our main number at 845-454-1700 ext. 1000 to be directed to the appropriate department.

Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Frank M. Castella, Jr.

President and CEO

Email: frank@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1008

Audra B. Gerty

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Email: audra@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1007

Rich Kleban

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email: richk@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1023

Loren Hoffman

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Email: lhoffman@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1020

Josely Millington

Assistant to the CFO

Email: josely@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1022

Elena McPhee

Director of Membership

Email: elena@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1009

Chelsea Schwarze

Community Relations Specialist

Email: chelsea@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1000

Angela Signor

Director of Media Design

Email: angelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1011

Career Action Center

No items found.

The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

Email: nick@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1026

Nancy DeWitt

Foundation Associate

Email: ndewitt@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1025

Workforce Development Center

Louise McLoughlin

Vice President of Workforce Development

Email: louise@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1024

Katrina Gobins

Director of the Career Action Center

Email: katrina@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1005 (Chamber); 845-451-4939 (Poughkeepsie High School)

Kadiyah Lodge

Assistant Director of Career Action Center

Email: klodge@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1005 or at Poughkeepsie High School: 845-451-4939

Karen Williams

Work Now Mentor

Email: kwilliams@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1001

Elizabeth Kwant

Supervisor of Adult Programs

Email: elizabeth@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1013

Maryann McKenzie

Director of Youth Services

Email: maryann@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1002

Stephanie Seymour

Director of Workforce Operations

Email: stephanie@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1050

Youth One Stop

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Coordinator

Email: jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1052

Rosemary Grabowska

Youth One Stop Assistant Coordinator

Email: rgrabowska@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1053

Diane DeDominicis

Director of Employment Services

Email: ddedominicis@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1028

Dylan Miyoshi

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: dmiyoshi@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1051

Ashley Wright

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: awright@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1054

Think Local First!

Remember, when you shop, when you dine, and even when you shop online: Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even further.
  • Give local first
  • Think green always
  • Think global next