LCS Companies 

The Chamber's dedicated professional staff is available to serve its members and help them succeed in every possible way. Please do not hesitate to contact anyone below, or call our main number at 845-454-1700 ext. 1000 to be directed to the appropriate department.

Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Frank M. Castella, Jr.

President and CEO

Email: frank@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1008

Audra B. Gerty

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Email: audra@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1007

Rich Kleban

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email: richk@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1023

Pamela J. Balga

Director of Finance

Email: pam@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1022

Ashley Harvey

Community Relations Specialist

Email: aharvey@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1000

Carrie Nealy

Director of Member Services

Email: cnealy@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1012

Dee Richter

Director of Membership

Email: dee@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext.1009

Dugan Radwin

Director of Media Content

Email: dradwin@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1020

Angela Signor

Director of Media Design

Email: angelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext.1011

Carmela Spreer

Vice President of Events

Email: carmelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1006

The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

Email: nick@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1026

Nancy DeWitt

Foundation Associate

Email: ndewitt@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1025

Workforce Development Center

Louise McLoughlin

Vice President of Workforce Development

Email: louise@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1024

Stephanie Seymour

Director of Workforce Operations

Email: stephanie@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1050

Katrina Gobins

Director of the Career Action Center

Email: katrina@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1005 (Chamber); 845-451-4850 ext. 2100 (POK H.S.)

Elizabeth Kwant

Supervisor of Adult Programs

Email: elizabeth@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1013

Maryann McKenzie

Director of Youth Services

Email: maryann@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1002

Loren Hoffman

RPI Case Manager

Email: lhoffman@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1058

Dylan Miyoshi

Career Action Center Mentor

Email: dmiyoshi@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1005 (Chamber); 845-451-4850 ext. 2100 (POK HS)

Margaret S. Inge

Workforce Training Director

Email: minge@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1004

Serge Howell, Jr.

YES Mentor

Email: showell@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700

Karen Williams

Work Now Mentor

Email: kwilliams@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1001


Youth One Stop

Jesse M. Crisalli

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: jesse@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1092

Diane DeDominicis

Youth One Stop Mentor

Email: ddedominicis@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1028

Kadiyah Lodge

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: klodge@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1051

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1052

Ashley Wright

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: awright@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1054

Rosemary Grabowska

Youth One Stop Services Specialist

Email: rgrabowska@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1053


Think Local First!

Remember, when you shop, when you dine, and even when you shop online: Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even farther.
  • Give Local First
  • Think Green Always
  • Think Global Next

Featured Video

Think Local First

Image

Remember: Think Local First!

Calendar of Events