Mobile Life Support Services 

The Chamber's dedicated professional staff is available to serve its members and help them succeed in every possible way. Please do not hesitate to contact anyone below, or call our main number at 845-454-1700 ext. 1000 to be directed to the appropriate department.

Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Frank M. Castella, Jr.

President and CEO

Email: frank@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1008

Audra B. Gerty

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Email: audra@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1007

Rich Kleban

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email: richk@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1023

Nancy DeWitt

Director of Business Services

Email: ndewitt@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1012

Jean Harris

Director of Events

Email: jean@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1006

Loren Hoffman

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Email: lhoffman@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1020

Elena McPhee

Director of Membership

Email: elena@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1009

Josely Millington

Assistant to the CFO

Email: josely@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1022

Chelsea Schwarze

Community Relations Specialist

Email: chelsea@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1000

Angela Signor

Director of Media Design

Email: angelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1011

 

The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

Email: nick@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1026

Brianne Kelly

Programming Coordinator

Email: brianne@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1025

Workforce Development Center

Louise McLoughlin

Senior Vice President of Business Services

Email: louise@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1024

Katrina Gobins

Director of the Career Action Center

Email: katrina@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1005 (Chamber); 845-451-4939 (Poughkeepsie High School)

Kadiyah Lodge

Assistant Director of Career Action Center

Email: klodge@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1005 or at Poughkeepsie High School: 845-451-4939

Elizabeth Kwant

Supervisor of Adult Programs

Email: elizabeth@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1013

Karen Williams

Work Now Mentor

Email: kwilliams@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1001


Youth One Stop

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Coordinator

Email: jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1052

Rosemary Grabowska

Youth One Stop Assistant Coordinator

Email: rgrabowska@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1053

Diane DeDominicis

Director of Employment Services

Email: ddedominicis@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1028

Dylan Miyoshi

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: dmiyoshi@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1051

Ashley Wright

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: awright@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1054


Think Local First!

Remember, when you shop, when you dine, and even when you shop online: Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even further.
  • Give local first
  • Think green always
  • Think global next

2016 Corporate Leaders

 
 
 
 

 

Calendar of Events