NS Supply 

The Chamber's dedicated professional staff is available to serve its members and help them succeed in every possible way. Please do not hesitate to contact anyone below, or call our main number at 845-454-1700 ext. 1000 to be directed to the appropriate department.

Dutchess County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Charles S. North

President and CEO

Email: charlesnorth@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1008

Audra B. Gerty

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Email: audra@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1007

Gloria Cukar

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Email: gloria@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1012

Myriah Anderson

Director of Member Services

Email: myriah@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1093

Geoff Brault

Director of Media Content

Email: geoffb@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1020

Loren Hoffman

Community Relations Specialist

Email: lhoffman@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1000

Rich Kleban

Vice President of Communications

Email: richk@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1023

Howard Lynne

Government Liaison

Email: howard@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1025

Dee Richter

Director of Membership

Email: dee@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1009

Stephanie Seymour

Director of Operations

Email: stephanie@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1022

Angela Signor

Director of Media Design

Email: angelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1011

Carmela Spreer

Vice President of Events

Email: carmelas@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1006

The Chamber Foundation, Inc.

Nicholas Shannon

Executive Director

Email: nick@chamberfdn.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1026

Workforce Development Center

Louise McLoughlin

Vice President of Workforce Development

Email: louise@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1024

Katrina Gobins

Director of the Career Action Center

Email: katrina@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension 1005 (Chamber); (845) 451-4850 Extension 2100 (POK H.S.)

Elizabeth Kwant

Director, The Step-Up Program

Email: elizabeth@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1013

Maryann McKenzie

Director of Youth Services

Email: maryann@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension: 1002

Samantha Mitchell

Career Action Center Mentor

Email: smitchell@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension 1005 (Chamber); (845) 451-4850 Extension 2100 (POK H.S.)

Karen Williams

Work Now Mentor

Email: kwilliams@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1001


Youth One Stop

Jesse M. Crisalli

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: jesse@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 Extension 1092

Kadiyah Lodge

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: klodge@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454- 7629 Extension: 1051

Tim Meyer

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: tmeyer@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1028

Jessica Vitolano

Youth One Stop Case Manager

Email: jvitolano@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-1700 ext. 1052

Ashley Wright

Youth One Stop Services Specialist

Email: awright@dcrcoc.org

Phone: 845-454-7629 ext. 1053


Think Local First!

Remember, When You Shop, When You Dine, and Even When You Shop Online, Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even farther.
  • Give Local First
  • Think Green Always
  • Think Global Next

Featured Video

Bridges To Community

Image

Learn more about Bridges To Community

Calendar of Events